" /> Leadership Team - Dementia Friendly Massachusetts
An initiative of the Massachusetts Councils on Aging

Leadership Team

Who is the DFM Leadership Team?

The DFM Leadership Team are representatives from our key partners in the challenge of making Massachusetts more Dementia Friendly.

Representatives include:

Patty Sullivan, Program Director, Dementia Friendly Massachusetts, Massachusetts Councils on Aging (patty@mcoaonline.com)

Elizabeth “Betsy” Connell, Director of Behavioral Support Programs, Massachusetts Councils on Aging (elizabeth@mcoaonline.com)

Leah Reed, DFM Ambassador, 2019 (leah@mcoaonline.com)

James Fuccione, Senior Director, Massachusetts Health Aging Collaborative (James.Fuccione@mahealthyaging.org)

Pam MacLeod, Senior Program Development Associate, Massachusetts Executive Office of Elder Affairs, (pam.macleod@state.ma.us)

Julie McMurray, Senior Manager, Central MA Region and Community Outreach, Alzheimer’s Association Massachusetts New Hampshire Chapter, (jmcmurray@alz.org)

Maura Moxley, Director of Community Engagement, Alzheimer’s Association Massachusetts/New Hampshire, (mmoxley@alz.org)

Beth Soltzberg, Director of Jewish Family & Children’s Service Alzheimer’s/Related Disorders Family Support, (BSoltzberg@jfcsboston.org)

Generously funded by: